8 articles From MyPractice

User Guides on how to use Whanau Tahi within MyPractice

How to dis-enrol/deregister a patient from a previous GP (new to my practice, but still enrolled in a previous practice

Video of how to dis-enrol/deregister a patient from a previous GP Practice (new to my practice)Download A step by step guide on how to dis-enrol/deregister a patient from a previous GP practice, when the patient is new to my practice.  

How to dis-enrol/de-register a Patient from a previous GP Practice (patient registered with my practice)

If you are de-registering the patient from your current practice, open the patient in your PMS as per normal and select the Programmes option from the Menu Bar, if the patient you are trying to enroll is not currently attached to your practice in Share Care then you will need to complete this update via…