How to dis-enrol/de-register a Patient from a previous GP Practice (patient registered with my practice)

If you are de-registering the patient from your current practice, open the patient in your PMS as per normal and select the Programmes option from the Menu Bar, if the patient you are trying to enroll is not currently attached to your practice in Share Care then you will need to complete this update via the URL: http://nscp-ccms.connected.health.nz

A step by step guide on how to dis-enrol/de-register a Patient from a previous practice. You can either view directly from this site or download and print.

Anthony Poutu has written 34 articles

Leave a Reply