16 articles From MedTech

How to dis-enrol/deregister a patient from a previous GP (new to my practice, but still enrolled in a previous practice

Video of how to dis-enrol/deregister a patient from a previous GP Practice (new to my practice)Download A step by step guide on how to dis-enrol/deregister a patient from a previous GP practice, when the patient is new to my practice.  

How to dis-enrol/de-register a Patient from a previous GP Practice (patient registered with my practice)

If you are de-registering the patient from your current practice, open the patient in your PMS as per normal and select the Programmes option from the Menu Bar, if the patient you are trying to enroll is not currently attached to your practice in Share Care then you will need to complete this update via…

How to use Secure Messaging

How to use Secure Messaging Click Play to watch the video   The Secure Messaging  module that works like e-mail within Shared Care From either the Overview Page, or the Messages Menu select + Create New For one off messages when you’re not a Care Team Member you’ll do through the “Break Glass” process (see…

How to create a Personalised Care Plan

How to create a Personalised Care Plan Watch a Video     From the Patient Overview page select the ‘Plans’ tab on left menu. Select the Create button and choose Personalised Care Plan     About Me, What Matters to Me, My Goals and Things I Will Do The Personalised Care Plan opens with 3…

Add or Close Headings and Actions

Add or Close Headings and Actions Watch a Video To add a new heading from the template select ‘+New Heading’ Choose your new heading from the list by checking the box (can add as many as you prefer) and click Add   To Add an Action, select the “+New Action” text and type into the…